The 13th International Business and Economy Conference

January 9-12 2014; Tianjin Polytechnic University, China

Conference ProgramCall for papers

We are proud to announce that the review process for IBEC 2015 will be administered by a group of editors with academic prestige in the fields of business, economics, and education. Highlights from their CVs below.

Conference Chair
Dr. Trejo-Pech, Carlos, Professor, Universidad Panamericana at Guadalajara, Mexico and Visiting Scholar in the Center for Food and Agricultural Business, Purdue University, USA [ctrejo@up.edu.mx]
A Co-chair from the host institution will be invited (pending)

Conference Chair Emeritus
Dr. Manley, John F.Professor, Iona College, New York, USA [jmanley@iona.edu]

Treasurer
Dr. Manley, John F., Professor, Iona College, New York, USA [jmanley@iona.edu]

Arrangements Chairs
Invited (from the host institution, pending)

Editors (In alphabetic order by last names)
Dr. Fang, Jianing, Associate Professor, School of Management at Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY, USA [jianing.fang@marist.edu] Doctorate degree from Pace University, New York; Master degree from Washington School of Law. Editor-In-Chief for GSTF International Conference on Accounting and Finance (2010-Present). Associate Editor for International Journal on GSTF Business Review (2011-Present)

Dr. Gevorkyan, Aleksandr V., Assistant Professor, The Peter J. Tobin College of Business at St. John’s University in New York City, USA [gevorkya@stjohns.eduPhD in Economics from The New School; M.Phil. from the New School, New York, USA; and M.Sc. from Louisiana State University. CV available: http://agevorkyan.com

Dr. Heiman, Bruce, Associate Professor, San Francisco State University, CA, USA [bheiman@sfsu.eduPhD in Business and Public Policy from University of California at Berkeley, USA. MBA from Nijenrode University (The Netherlands) and MSc. Stanford University, USA.

Dr. Manley, Robert, Professor and Dean Dowling College, NY, USA [manleyr@dowling.eduDean School of Education, Dowling College, NY, USA. Former Editor-In-Chief of Long Island Educational Review. Ph.D., D.P.S., St. John’s University, NY; M.A., NY, USA

Dr. Morote, Elsa-Sofia, Professor, Dowling College, NY, USA [MoroteE@dowling.eduEdD in Higher Education Administration, University of Pittsburgh, USA. MPA and MS Finance from Carnegie Mellon University, USA. Post-doctorate from Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) (2001-2003) CompleteCV available: http://www.internationalprofessor.com/

Dr. Rojas, Omar, Associate Professor, Universidad Panamericana at Guadalajara, México [orojas@up.edu.mxPhD in Mathematics from La Trobe University, Australia. MSc in Mathematics, Universidad de Guadalajara, Mexico.

Dr. Trejo-Pech, Carlos, Professor, Universidad Panamericana at Guadalajara, Mexico and Visiting Scholar in the Center for Food and Agricultural Business, Purdue University, USA [ctrejo@up.edu.mx]

Dr. Thach, Sharon V., Professor,College of Business Administration, Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN, USA [sthach@tnstate.edu